Originally from ticket #25064.
How do you delete downloaded DSS images?
Bill Tschumy replies:
Images are automatically deleted to stay within the total limit you set in the Storage settings. If you really want to delete everything, set the limit to 0.
Many thanks for your quick and complete reply.