For some reason, last night when I opened up SkySafari 5 Pro, I got a message that I've seen several times before, that there are files located on my device that no longer exist on my Google. Since I am synced with Google Drive, I usually opt not to keep the files on my device when given this prompt. In the past, when I've kept the files, I end up not seeing my edits sync across to my other device. When I opened the app on my phone, I got the same message, and did the same thing, only to find that now, all of my lists have been deleted, with all of my observations and my last full backup several months ago. I've long been afraid this could happen but I've trusted it and it's worked up until now.